null
skip to main content

Press Releases

 

11-15-2012: FRAUD ALERT: Website Scams

Thursday, November 15, 2012


Learn More >

"Student-Friendly Credit Unions with the Lowest Fees"

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


Learn More >

State of Ohio Payroll Deduction Change

Tuesday, June 26, 2012


Learn More >

05-25-12: System Upgrade Scheduled

Friday, May 25, 2012


Learn More >

12-28-2011: System Upgrade on 12/28/2011

Wednesday, December 28, 2011


Learn More >

12-15-2011: FRAUD ALERT: Phishing Scam Via Facebook

Monday, December 5, 2011

Credit Union of Ohio is aware that there is a page on Facebook that purports to be a CU of Ohio page that is advertising payday loans. CUO only uses Facebook for information purposes and we do not have a loan application on our page.
Learn More >

06-24-2011: Notice of Temporary NCUA Insurance Coverage for Transaction Accounts

Friday, June 24, 2011


Learn More >

06-21-2011: Bump Your Bank to Win $1,000!

Tuesday, June 21, 2011


Learn More >

05-18-2011: Pew Study Affirms Best Credit Cards Are From Credit Unions

Wednesday, May 18, 2011


Learn More >

03-30-2011: FRAUD WATCH: Multiple Phishing Attempts on Consumers

Wednesday, March 30, 2011


Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last

The Best Place to Bank. Become a Member.

join today