locations | contact us 1.800.443.5698

1.800.443.5698

Press Releases

 

We're Hiring!

Wednesday, July 24, 2013


Learn More >

CUO - 5-Star Superior Rating

Friday, June 21, 2013


Learn More >

FRAUD ALERT: Phishing Scam Via Phone

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Credit Union of Ohio is aware that consumers have received a fraudulent e-mail asking them to reactivate their account. Fraudsters are generating random e-mails to anyone in the hopes of stealing your personal information. This scam is not a result of a data breach at Credit Union of Ohio.
Learn More >

FRAUD WATCH: Denial of Service Attacks

Tuesday, April 30, 2013


Learn More >

Revised PridePoints Program

Wednesday, April 3, 2013


Learn More >

01-31-2013: Merchant Surcharging and Understanding Payment Card Changes

Thursday, January 31, 2013


Learn More >

OSU and State of Ohio Payroll Changes

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Learn More >

11-15-2012: FRAUD ALERT: Website Scams

Thursday, November 15, 2012


Learn More >

"Student-Friendly Credit Unions with the Lowest Fees"

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


Learn More >

State of Ohio Payroll Deduction Change

Tuesday, June 26, 2012


Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last

The Best Place to Bank. Become a Member.

join today