null
skip to main content

News Archives

 

Revised PridePoints Program

Wednesday, April 3, 2013


Learn More >

01-31-2013: Merchant Surcharging and Understanding Payment Card Changes

Thursday, January 31, 2013


Learn More >

OSU and State of Ohio Payroll Changes

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Learn More >

11-15-2012: FRAUD ALERT: Website Scams

Thursday, November 15, 2012


Learn More >

"Student-Friendly Credit Unions with the Lowest Fees"

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


Learn More >

State of Ohio Payroll Deduction Change

Tuesday, June 26, 2012


Learn More >

05-25-12: System Upgrade Scheduled

Friday, May 25, 2012


Learn More >

12-28-2011: System Upgrade on 12/28/2011

Wednesday, December 28, 2011


Learn More >

06-24-2011: Notice of Temporary NCUA Insurance Coverage for Transaction Accounts

Friday, June 24, 2011


Learn More >

06-21-2011: Bump Your Bank to Win $1,000!

Tuesday, June 21, 2011


Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next    Last

The Best Place to Bank. Become a Member.

join today

Important Account Information

Credit Union of Ohio is bringing you a technology upgrade!

It’s important to note that you will have limited access with your accounts December 1 – 2.  We appreciate your understanding as we take our tech game to the next level by bringing you a new mobile app and online and phone banking services.

Learn More